Quantcast
 
Alligator Soup
9350 West Sahara
Suite 130
Las Vegas, NV 89117  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Embossed, Engraving, Letterpress
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (27)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
After visiting a few different vendors for invitations, I decided to stop into Alligator Soup to check it out. The moment we began speaking with the ladies there I knew we would be ordering from them. They are extremely detail oriented with the invitations and pointed out different things and ideas we never would have thought of. I don't order invitations everyday - in fact this is the first time I've ever ordered them. They were very accommodating and informative. They pointed out various options to consider. I felt so comfortable ordering with them because of their vast knowledge and selection of products.

We recently received our save the dates, invitations, and place cards from them and they are absolutely lovely. They were packaged very well, too! I highly recommend Alligator Soup.

Also, they have an adorable store with all kinds of gifts for various occasions!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The ladies at Alligator Soup were a dream to work with! My brother in law designed our saves the dates and the ladies at Alligator Soup were super helpful, answering all our questions and making sure the printing quality was exactly what we wanted. The Save The Dates came out beautifully and we plan on using them for our wedding invitations.

Thank you Alligator Soup!

Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

RITA 2 Reviews
Joanne at Alligator Soup was AWESOME!!!! She was patient and helpful when my fiancé and I went and looked at our invitations and not sure what we really wanted. I think everyone in Vegas should use Alligator Soup for all of their stationary needs.
Wedding: 03/21/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I've been coming to Alligator Soup for as long as I can remember. They have wonderful service with the kindest employees and a great selection of invitations as well as gifts and other knick knacks. It's the only place I get my invitations!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Great customer service and a huge selection of invitations! We spent two hours with the owner, Helen who was able to guide us through the process, help us find an invitation that met our needs budget and quality and provide us with ideas and information that really helped in finding and wording the perfect invitation! They came out amazing! So much better than ordering invitations from the internet.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
I would recommend Alligator Soup to any bride for their invitations or save the dates. The ladies that own the store are very professional and helped me to create the perfect invitations for my wedding. They worked closely with me so that the invitations were detailed with my personal touch. They are a little pricey but definitely worth it.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caitlin 1 Reviews
OMG, Helen is a walking Wedding encyclopedia. Not only can you purchase every thing needed at Alligator soup (except clothing, of course), but she knows everything one needs AND her lines of products are quite extensive and varied to fit most any budget. Helen takes the time , as long as you need, hours in our case, to make sure you are pleased with the products you have chosen. Her added insight as to what is best is a free bonus! She also can suggest people needed for other parts of the wedding,( tuxes, etc) we feel so honored and fortunate to have fallen into the helpful and caring hands of Helen and JoAnn
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caitie 3 Reviews
Working with Helen on our invitations, save the dates and thank you cards has been such a blessing! I don't think there's anyone else in town with as much experience as Alligator Soup. Helen pulls out book after book and doesn't mind sitting with you for hours letting you look through every single invitation until you pick the absolute perfect one. They walk you through every detail right down to the correct wording of the envelopes. Ordering all my stationary needs has been done with ease due to the help provided by the ladies at Alligator Soup. I would recommend Alligator Soup to anyone I know! I'll be back for any future stationary needs I may have!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I worked with Helen and my invitations were perfect. I never felt rushed looking through all of the inviation options and they sent proofs for approval in a timely manner and the invites were delivered as pormised. I am so happy that I used Alligator Soup for the invitations for my wedding!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leah 7 Reviews
I truly appreciated all of their help with my invitations. They knew which way to point me and the appropriate etiquette. They also kept my budget in mind and helped me create an invitation that was elegant and timeless.
Wedding: 03/02/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

alma_1003 1 Reviews
I was visiting Las Vegas helping my daughter prepare for her upcoming wedding. Like a lot of people, we had ideas of what we wanted in an invitation, but weren't sure. Luckily, we walked into Alligator Soup and met Helen Edell. We didn't have an appointment (which I recommend you have), but Helen was so gracious and sat down with us and several books. I know it's easier to go onto the web and get an invitation, but on the web you don't feel the paper and know that you are using the proper wording and that someone is helping you know what looks good (and doesn't). Helen is the personal touch and check point that lets me know that everything is perfect, and if it's not...she'll make sure it is! Our invitations arrived yesterday. They are wonderful!!! Now (another huge benefit to me), I will send Helen our guest list and her shop will print the envelopes. It's professional and I don't have to find a calligrapher! Thanks Helen and Alligator Soup!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
They did such a good job for a good price in a timely manner. They have a great selection and are so helpful!!!
Wedding: 10/19/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Celeste 6 Reviews
Alligator Soup provides so many options for wedding invitations. My wedding invitations came out absolutely gorgeous and everyone in the store was helpful!!!
Wedding: 06/08/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christy 5 Reviews
I loved my invitations. Everyone who got one said they were the most beautiful they'd seen.
Wedding: 12/29/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Toni 11 Reviews
Alligator Soup was great! I ordered my Checkerboard invites through them and they made a complicated process a little easier. The store is adorable and I plan to buy my thank you's (and all future party invites) through them as well.
Wedding: 10/30/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

dtomasetti 6 Reviews
i think invitations are a very important part of the wedding because its the first thing people see. i did not know exactly what i wanted going in but Helen sat down with me and walked me through everything. i ended up doing a custom invitations and it came out perfect. no matter what you choose there you cant go wrong.
Wedding: 11/15/2010
Services Used: Invitations
 702-804-0544
Please let this vendor know you found them on Martha Stewart Weddings
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
[Powered By WeddingWire]